Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography

Earthside ? A Dream In Static feat. Daniel Tompkins (Official Video)



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Submitted by tupan | 3/27/2023

A Dream In Static from ''A Dream In Static'' , the cinematic debut album from Earthside.
Order ''A Dream In Static'' now! (Vinyl, CDs, Bundles, Merch)

itunes music store:
google play:

Music, vocal melodies, and lyrics composed by Earthside

Earthside is:
Ben Shanbrom ? Drums
Frank Sacramone ? Keyboards
Ryan Griffin ? Bass
Jamie van Dyck ? Guitars

Featured vocalist ? Daniel Tompkins

A Silent Flight Production:
Starring: Katherine Olson & Nadezhda Amé

Director & Editor: Erez Bader
Producer: John Hurley
Cinematographer: West Webb
Production Designer: Elise H. Clark-Johnson
1st Assistant Director: Richard Rogers
Hair & Makeup: Sylvana Gibson & Courtney Howard
Costume Designer: Bailey Powell
Stunt Coordinator: Sam Geoffrey

Executive Producer: Earthside
Line Producer & Location Manager: Abraham Bengio
Production Manager: Simms Wright
Key Set PA: Thatcher Johnson-Welden
Craft Services: Jacob Fleming
Production Assistans: Benjamin Mailloux & Patricio Rubio
VIP Driver: Grant Godbee

Key Grip: Matthew Roveto
1st AC: Michael Durando
2nd AC: Graham Kennedy
Grip / Electric: Julian Tran, Dante Bernard, Justin Boswick
Equipment Provided by: Silent R

Art Director: Delaney Rath
Set Decorator: Sierra Bezdeka
Props Master: Riley Patterson
SFX: Mack Wolf
On-Set Dresser: Michael Kauffmann
Art Department Coordinator: Lauren Henderson
Art PAs: Kevin Thanhauser, Theo Sturz & Gray Underwood

Wardrobe Assistant: Rachel Dombi
Hair & Makeup Assistant: Alexis Sneed
Wig Stylist: David Linet

Colorist: Tom Klane
VFX: Erez Bader

Special Thanks: Kelsi Chandler, Michael DeFosse, Casey Crescenzo, Justin Reich, Eric Eason, Tom Allen, UNCSA, Bob Schaner, Eric Sheretz, Jonathan Pfundstein, Michael Lessard, Eric Gesualdo, Corey Graff, Chris Brandt, Julie Keefe, Teisha Bader, Itzik Bader & Oron Bader.

Track produced, engineered, and mixed by David Castillo (Opeth, Katatonia, Bloodbath) in Stockholm Sweden. Mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Soilwork, The Ocean, Devin Townsend)

Related links

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.